Directory: Staff Associates

All | Faculty | Staff Associates (this page)

Amy K Boise - Assistant Site Coordinator, Phoenix Masters Entry - Nursing
Room PH121 520-621-1173 aboise@email.arizona.edu

Isabel M Chavez - Senior Manager of College Operations
Room 312 520-626-6152 chavezi@email.arizona.edu

Kelly M Clark - Teaching Assistant, Nursing
Room 327, kmclark@email.arizona.edu

Muriel E Davis - Administrative Associate
Room 304 520-626-6209 mdavis@email.arizona.edu

Christina M Douglas - Program Coordinator
Room 112 520-626-6161 cdouglas@email.arizona.edu

Ashlyn J Dumais - Technical Expert
Room 327, no data

Maria C Figueroa - Program Coordinator, Senior
Room 441 520-626-4462 mcf2@email.arizona.edu

Melinda Burns - Administrative Associate
Room 423 520-626-4038 gmfletch@email.arizona.edu

Paula E Galvin - Specialist, Instructional Design
Room 103A 520-626-4934 pgalvin@email.arizona.edu

Xochitl I Gaxiola - Outreach Counselor, Senior
Room 327, xgaxiola@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Gluski - Assistant Director, Nursing
Room 112 520-626-3808 aselby@email.arizona.edu

Patricia M Gundy - Research Specialist, Principal
Room 418G 520-626-3368 pgundy@email.arizona.edu

Molly Hadeed - Program Coordinator, Sr.
Room 5406, 520-626-0583 mcbarry@email.arizona.edu

Derek D Honeyman - Instructional Specialist Coordinator
Room 327, 520-626-3808 honeyman@email.arizona.edu

Elaine M Hooper - Technical Expert
Room 327, no data

Patricia C Joyce - Technical Expert
Room 327, no data

Kari K Marano - Research Specialist
Room 404 520-626-3945 kkoerner@email.arizona.edu

John A Lewis - Information Technology Manager, Principal
Room 351D1 520-626-5106 jalewis@email.arizona.edu

Susanna Livingston - Technical Expert
Room 327, no data

Steve Machtley - Assistant Dean for Learning and Healthcare Technology Innovations
Room 351E1 520-626-6307 machtley@email.arizona.edu

Eileen M Mahony - Technical Expert
Room 327, no data

Maria Candelaria Martinez - Accountant, Associate
Room 320F 520-626-2565 mcrubio@email.arizona.edu

Yvette M Mathesen - Assistant Coordinator, Steele Innovative Learning Center
Room 250 520-626-4283 mathesen@email.arizona.edu

Mark Mathesen - Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
Room 351D 520-626-8684 mmathesen@email.arizona.edu

Judith C McHenry - Coordinator, Clinical Affairs
Room 404 520-626-3945 jmchenry@email.arizona.edu

Pages