Directory

All (this page) | Faculty | Staff Associates

Maryanne Kelly - Instructional Specialist Coordinator
Nursing Room 112 520-626-1555 mkelly3@email.arizona.edu

Lisa H. Kiser, MSN, BSN, CNM, WHNP - Clinical Instructor
Nursing (#203) Room 225 520-626-8441 lkiser@email.arizona.edu

Joy N. Kiviat, PhD, MSN, FNP-BC - Clinical Assistant Professor
Phoenix Campus Building 4 Room 427, 520-425-2589 jkiviat@email.arizona.edu

Elizabeth Knight, PhD, DNP, FNP-C - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing Room 101 eknight@email.arizona.edu

Kari K Marano - Research Specialist
Nursing: Room 404 520-626-3945 kkoerner@email.arizona.edu

Mary S. Koithan, PhD, RN, CNS-BC, FAAN - Associate Dean, Professional and Community Engagement; Mary S. Koithan, PhD, RN, CNS-BC, FAAN - Associate Professor
Nursing (#203) Room 103 520-626-2036 mkoithan@arizona.edu

Heidi Kosanke, MSN/Ed, RN, CCRN - Clinical Instructor
College of Nursing Room 207 520-626-6378 hkosanke@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl Lacasse, MS, RN, OCN - Clinical Professor; Cheryl Lacasse, MS, RN, OCN - Program Coordinator, RN-MSN Program
Nursing Room 235 520-626-6321 clacasse@email.arizona.edu

Darlene R. Lacroix, MS, BSN, RN, ACNP - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 249 520-626-1162 dlacroix@email.arizona.edu

Wanda J. Larson, PhD, MEd, RN, CEN - Clinical Assistant Professor; Wanda J. Larson, PhD, MEd, RN, CEN - Coordinator of MEPN Program
Nursing Room 239 520-626-4637 wjl@email.arizona.edu

John A Lewis - Information Technology Manager, Principal
Nursing: Room 351D1 520-626-5106 jalewis@email.arizona.edu

Klaudia J. Cwiekala-Lewis - Teaching Assistant, Nursing
Nursing , klaudialewis@email.arizona.edu

Susanna Livingston - Technical Expert
Nursing: Room 327, no data

Lois J. Loescher, PhD, RN, FAAN - Associate Professor College of Nursing and Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
Nursing Room 331 520-626-6169 loescher@email.arizona.edu

Rene Love PhD, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNAP, FAANP - DNP Director; Rene Love PhD, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNAP, FAANP - Clinical Associate Professor
Nursing Room 439 520-626-5543 renelove@email.arizona.edu

Pamela Lusk, DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC, FAANP - Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing Room 111 928-830-7530 plusk@email.arizona.edu

Steve Machtley - Assistant Dean for Learning and Healthcare Technology Innovations
Nursing: Room 351E1 520-626-6307 machtley@email.arizona.edu

Eileen M Mahony - Technical Expert
Nursing: Room 327, no data

Susan Markovich, MSN, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 325 520-626-6446-Office/520-403-1981-Cell smarkovich@email.arizona.edu

Lori M. Martin-Plank, PhD, FNP-BC, NP-C, GNP-BC, FAANP - Clinical Associate Professor
This faculty member does not have an office on campus Room 327, lorimartinplank@email.arizona.edu

Maria Candelaria Martinez - Accountant, Associate
Nursing: Room 320F 520-626-2565 mcrubio@email.arizona.edu

Mark Mathesen - Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
Nursing: Room 351D 520-626-8684 mmathesen@email.arizona.edu

Yvette M Mathesen - Assistant Coordinator, Steele Innovative Learning Center
Nursing: Room 250 520-626-4283 mathesen@email.arizona.edu

Donna B. McArthur, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, FAANP, FNAP - Clinical Professor
Nursing Room 403 520-603-9823 dbmcarth@email.arizona.edu

Marylyn M. McEwen, PhD, PHCNS-BC, FAAN - Professor and Gladys E. Sorensen Endowed Professor, Diabetes Research and Education
Nursing Room 411 520-626-6926 marylynm@email.arizona.edu

Pages