Directory

All (this page) | Faculty | Staff Associates

Nancy McGuckin - Lecturer, Nursing
Nursing Room 205 520-626-6328 nmcguckin@email.arizona.edu

Judith C McHenry - Coordinator, Clinical Affairs
Nursing: Room 404 520-626-3945 jmchenry@email.arizona.edu

Kathryn McNeil, DNP, RN, FNPc, PMHNPbc - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing: Room 327, 520-975-1557 kmcneil@email.arizona.edu

Carla D. McPherson, MS, RN - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing Room 205 520-626-6328 cmcphers@email.arizona.edu

Laura McRee, DNP, ACNP-BC, RNFA - Clinical Assistant Professor, AGACNP Specialty Coordinator, CSI Coordinator
Nursing Room 409 520-332-3695 lmcree@email.arizona.edu

Dr. Usha Menon - Associate Dean of Research
Nursing Room 410F 520-626-0828 umenon@email.arizona.edu

Cathy Michaels, PhD, RN, FAAN - Clinical Associate Professor
Virtual Office Room 327, 520-465-3361 clm@email.arizona.edu

Connie S. Miller, DNP, RNC-OB, CNE, CCCE - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing Room 247 520-626-1787 cmiller2@email.arizona.edu

David W Montgomery, PhD - Research Professor
Nursing (#203) Room 260, 520-626-4857 montgomd@email.arizona.edu

Ki Moore, DNSc, RN, FAAN - Professor and Director Biobehavioral Health Science Division
Nursing Room 303 520-626-6205 imoore@email.arizona.edu

Helena Morrison, PhD, RN - Assistant Professor
College of Nursing Room 333 520-626-6570 h.morrison@arizona.edu

Philip P. Moya, MSN, BSN, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: Room 211 520-626-1658 ppmoya@email.arizona.edu

Judith M. Mueller, MSN, RN, CNL - Clinical Instructor
College Of Nursing Room 427 520-626-3233 judithm1@email.arizona.edu

Megan A. Munson, MSN/Ed, RN - Clinical Instructor
College of Nursing Room 217 520-626-0414 mdunwell@email.arizona.edu

Carolyn Murdaugh, PhD, RN, FAAN - Research Professor
Nursing: , carolyn5@email.arizona.edu

Hema Myers - Program Coordinator
Nursing , myersa@email.arizona.edu

Jocelyn Nelms - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: , jocelyngnelms@email.arizona.edu

Christina Lynn Norman - Coordinator, Clinical Affairs
Nursing: Room 112 520-626-5098 clnorman@email.arizona.edu

Angela Norton -
Nursing: , angienorton@email.arizona.edu

Mary F. O'Connell, MA, RN, PHN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing (#203) Room 203 520-626-7025 moconnel@email.arizona.edu

Kenneth John Oja, PhD, RN - Clinical Assistant Professor; Kenneth John Oja, PhD, RN - Master of Science for Entry to the Profession of Nursing (MEPN) Program
Phoenix Campus , 602-316-8768 kennethoja@email.arizona.edu

Julia Oleskey - Marketing Manager
Nursing: Room 316A1 520-626-2512 juliaoleskey@email.arizona.edu

Kathleen Olivarez, MS - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: , kathleenolivarez@email.arizona.edu

Karina Othon - Research Technician
Nursing , 520-444-5496 karinaot@email.arizona.edu

Eileen A. Owen-Williams, PhD, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, CNM, AFN-BC - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing: , eaowenwilliams@email.arizona.edu

Pages