Directory

All (this page) | Faculty | Staff Associates

Thaddeus Pace, PhD - Assistant Professor of Nursing; Thaddeus Pace, PhD - Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
Nursing Room 443 520-626-3520 twwpace@email.arizona.edu

Christy L. Pacheco, DNP, FNP-BC - Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, College of Nursing Rural Health Professions Program
Nursing Room 327, (520) 626-4039 christyp@email.arizona.edu

Barbara J Palmer - Technical Expert
Nursing: Room 327, no data

Jose A. Pares-Avila, DNP, MA, RN, ARNP, LMHC, NP-C, AAHIVS - Clinical Assistant Professor; Jose A. Pares-Avila, DNP, MA, RN, ARNP, LMHC, NP-C, AAHIVS - Nurse Practitioner (Harborview Medical Center); Jose A. Pares-Avila, DNP, MA, RN, ARNP, LMHC, NP-C, AAHIVS - Institutional Representative, Hispanic Serving Health Professions Schools
Nursing: Room 101, (206)300-8691 jpares@email.arizona.edu

Christine M. Pasquet, MSN, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing (#203) Room 211 520-626-9972 cpasquet@email.arizona.edu

Alice E Pasvogel, PhD, RN - Assistant Research Scientist, Nursing
Nursing: Room 410D 520-626-6656 apasv@email.arizona.edu

Gloanna Peek, PhD, RN, CPNP - Clinical Associate Professor; Gloanna Peek, PhD, RN, CPNP - PNP Speciality Coordinator
CON Room 225 520-626-6327 gpeek@email.arizona.edu

Linda Perez, M Admin, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 208 520-626-4055 ljperez@email.arizona.edu

Linda Phillips - Professor, Nursing
Nursing , 310-909-6171 lphillip@email.arizona.edu

Lorri Marie Phipps, DNP, RN, CPNP - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing: Room 111 720-256-8823 lphipps@email.arizona.edu

Mary K Pierce - Technical Expert
Nursing: Room 327 520-626-6154 mpierce@email.arizona.edu

Kathleen Piotrowski, DNP, CRNA - Specialty Coordinator, Nurse Anesthesia ; Kathleen Piotrowski, DNP, CRNA - Program Administrator, Nurse Anesthesia; Kathleen Piotrowski, DNP, CRNA - Clinical Assistant Professor, Nursing
Nursing (#203) Room 305 520-626-5889 kpiotrowski@nursing.arizona.edu

Natalie Pool - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing Room 111 520-621-1981 nataliepool@email.arizona.edu

Allen Prettyman, PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP - Clinical Associate Professor ; Allen Prettyman, PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP - Director of Practice Innovations; Allen Prettyman, PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP - FNP Specialty Coordinator
Nursing Room 402 520-621-1995 apretty@email.arizona.edu

Amber June Price, MSN/Ed, RN - Limited Term Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing: Room 211 520-626-1658 amberprice@email.arizona.edu

Michael Principe - Administrative Associate
College of Nursing Room 103 520-626-6151 principe@email.arizona.edu

Elizabeth Probst -
Nursing Room 410 626-6832 eprobst@email.arizona.edu

Marc Puleo -
Phoenix Building 4 Room 153C (602) 827-2802 marcpuleo@email.arizona.edu

Stephen Purcell - Digital Media Producer
Nursing Room 351A 520-626-3173 spurcell@email.arizona.edu

Andrea Quinn - Research Technician
Nursing , andreaquinn@email.arizona.edu

Rebecca S Quintero - Business Manager
Nursing: Room 410A 520-626-8558 bquintero@email.arizona.edu

Lourdes (Crystal) Ramos - Office Specialist
Nursing Room 320E 520-626-9059 lcramos@email.arizona.edu

Pamela G. Reed, PhD, RN, FAAN - Professor
Nursing Room 415 520-626-4131 preed@email.arizona.edu

Lindsay Richardson -
Phoenix Building 4 Room 153 richardson3@email.arizona.edu

Ted S. Rigney, PhD, ACNP-BC, ANP, FAANP - Clinical Associate Professor
Please note: Faculty does not have an office on campus. Please contact him via email. Room 419, trigney@email.arizona.edu

Pages