Directory

All (this page) | Faculty | Staff Associates

Cindy Rishel, PhD, RN, OCN - Clinical Associate Professor
Nursing Room 407 520-621-0569 crishel@email.arizona.edu

Leslie S. Ritter, PhD, RN, FAAN - Professor
Nursing: Room 302 520-626-7683 lsr@email.arizona.edu

Anne G. Rosenfeld, PhD, RN, FAHA, FAAN - Professor; Anne G. Rosenfeld, PhD, RN, FAHA, FAAN - Director of PhD Program
NURSING: Room 335 520-626-4947 anner@email.arizona.edu

Janet Rothers, PhD, MS, MA - Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing Room 315 520-626-0468 rothers@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Ruel, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, ENP-BC - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing: , jruel@email.arizona.edu

Audrey Russell-Kibble, DNP, RN, FNP-C, FAANP - Clinical Assistant Professor; Audrey Russell-Kibble, DNP, RN, FNP-C, FAANP - Comprehensive Health Assessment Project Coordinator
College of Nursing Room 320E 520-626-1353 amparo@email.arizona.edu

Leah Russo, RN - Teaching Associate
Nursing: Room 327, lrusso@email.arizona.edu

Robyn Schlabach - Clinical Instructor
Phoenix Building 4 Room 153F (602) 827-2804 rschlabach@email.arizona.edu

Vladimir Semin, FNP, MS, CCRN - Clinical Instructor
Univeristy of Arizona Downtown Phoenix Campus Building 4 Room PH153G 623-298-9554 vsemin@email.arizona.edu

Joan Shaver, PhD, RN, FAAN - Professor and Dean, College of Nursing
Nursing Room 316D 520-626-6152 jshaver@email.arizona.edu

Kimberly D. Shea - Associate Clinical Professor of Nursing; Kimberly D. Shea - Assistant Professor of Practice, College of Medicine – Phoenix; Kimberly D. Shea - Assistant Director of Telenursing, Arizona Telemedicine Program
Nursing Room 447 520-626-6076 kshea@email.arizona.edu

Kate G. Sheppard, PhD, RN, FNP, PMHNP-BC, FAANP - Clinical Associate Professor ; Kate G. Sheppard, PhD, RN, FNP, PMHNP-BC, FAANP - PMHNP Specialty Coordinator
Nursing Room 309, kbs1@email.arizona.edu

Katherine E Sherman - Technical Expert
Nursing: Room 327, no data

Graciela E. Silva Torres, PhD, MPH - Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing Room 315 520-626-2206 silva@email.arizona.edu

Carrie Silvers, MSN, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 309 520-626-3598 csilvers@email.arizona.edu

Maribeth Slebodnik, BSN, MLS - Associate Librarian
Nursing Room 321 520-626-7431 slebodnik@email.arizona.edu

Elizabeth Anne Spinks - Teaching Assistant, Nursing
Nursing: Room 327, elizabethspinks@email.arizona.edu

Jessica Stahl, DBH - Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Quality Advancement; Jessica Stahl, DBH - Clinical Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Health Science Division
Nursing Room 102B 520-626-8832 jstahl1@email.arizona.edu

Leah S. Stauber, PhD - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing: Room 109 520-626-1378 lstauber@email.arizona.edu

Judy L. Stein, DNP, ANP, BC, CCRP - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing: Room 111 520-626-5272 judylstein@email.arizona.edu

Katie Strawn - Registered Nurse, Case Manager
Nursing , katiestrawn@email.arizona.edu

Dr. Laura Szalacha - Director of Research Methods and Statistics
Nursing Room 410A 520-626-4862 drlszalacha@email.arizona.edu

Darice Taylor, MSN, RNC - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 201 520-626-6256 darice98@email.arizona.edu

Ruth E. Taylor-Piliae, PhD, RN, FAHA - Associate Professor
College of Nursing Room 329 520-626-4881 rtaylor@nursing.arizona.edu

Thomas Tenney - Instructional Designer
Nursing: Room 351E tltenney33@email.arizona.edu

Pages