Directory

All (this page) | Faculty | Staff Associates

Sarah A. Torabi, DNP, CRNA - Clinical Assistant Professor; Sarah A. Torabi, DNP, CRNA - Interim Assistant Director; Sarah A. Torabi, DNP, CRNA - Nurse Anesthesia Specialty
Nursing: Room 305 Please contact via email storabi@email.arizona.edu

Stephanie J Thiltges - Senior Academic Advisor
NURSING: Room 112 520-626-6154 sju@email.arizona.edu

Joyce A Verran - Technical Expert
Nursing: Room 418D 520-626-9961 verran@email.arizona.edu

Mary Walters, MS, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 323 520-626-6209 marywalters@email.arizona.edu

Melanie R. Welch, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: Room 223 520-626-7571 mwelch7@email.arizona.edu

Michelle Whitehead - Coordinator, Personnel Affairs
Nursing Room 320D 520-626-1911 whitehead@email.arizona.edu

Luz Wiley, DNP, RN, APRN-BC - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: Room 327, lmwiley@email.arizona.edu

Patty Wilger, MS, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 209 520-626-9580 pwilger@email.arizona.edu

Deborah K Williams - Dr.
Building 4 Room 327, 602-525-7859 dwilliams@email.arizona.edu

Shu-Fen Wung, PhD, MS, RN, ACNP-BC, FAAN - Associate Professor
Nursing Room 402 520-626-4305 wung@email.arizona.edu

Christina Wyles RN, MS, MLIS - Program Coordinator, NEC Zero Project
Nursing Room 453 520-626-2475 cwyles@email.arizona.edu

Silvia Xu - Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Nursing Room 320B 520-626-0017 silviaxu@email.arizona.edu

Kimberly Young - Research Technician
Nursing , youngk1@email.arizona.edu

Pages