Directory

All (this page) | Faculty | Staff Associates

Dr. Laura Szalacha - Director of Research Methods and Statistics
Nursing Room 410A 520-626-4862 drlszalacha@email.arizona.edu

Darice Taylor, MSN, RNC - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 201 520-626-6256 darice98@email.arizona.edu

Ruth E. Taylor-Piliae, PhD, RN, FAHA - Associate Professor
College of Nursing Room 329 520-626-4881 rtaylor@nursing.arizona.edu

Thomas Tenney - Instructional Designer
Nursing: Room 351E tltenney33@email.arizona.edu

Sarah A. Torabi, DNP, CRNA - Clinical Assistant Professor; Sarah A. Torabi, DNP, CRNA - Interim Assistant Director; Sarah A. Torabi, DNP, CRNA - Nurse Anesthesia Specialty
Nursing: Room 305 Please contact via email storabi@email.arizona.edu

David Trinidad -
Nursing , drt004@email.arizona.edu

Santiago Tso - Coordinator, Graduate Student Services
Nursing: Room 112 520-626-1387 tso@email.arizona.edu

Stephanie J Thiltges - Senior Academic Advisor
NURSING: Room 112 520-626-6154 sju@email.arizona.edu

Mary Walters, MS, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 323 520-626-6209 marywalters@email.arizona.edu

Melanie R. Welch, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: Room 223 520-626-7571 mwelch7@email.arizona.edu

Michelle Whitehead - Coordinator, Personnel Affairs
Nursing Room 320D 520-626-1911 whitehead@email.arizona.edu

Susan Whitman - Research Specialist, Senior
Nursing: Room 418G 520-626-3368 susanwhitman@email.arizona.edu

Luz Wiley, DNP, RN, APRN-BC - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: Room 327, lmwiley@email.arizona.edu

Patty Wilger, MS, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 209 520-626-9580 pwilger@email.arizona.edu

Deborah K Williams - Clinical Assistant Professor, Nursing
Nursing: Room 109 520-626-0241 dwilliams@email.arizona.edu

Shu-Fen Wung, PhD, MS, RN, ACNP-BC, FAAN - Associate Professor
Nursing Room 402 520-626-4305 wung@email.arizona.edu

Christina Wyles RN, MS, MLIS - Program Coordinator, NEC Zero Project
Nursing Room 453 520-626-2475 cwyles@email.arizona.edu

Silvia Xu - Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Nursing Room 320B 520-626-0017 silviaxu@email.arizona.edu

Kimberly Young - Research Technician
Nursing , youngk1@email.arizona.edu

Pages