#### FACULTY COUNCIL: Evella Jones - Staff Associate

Dean Brian Ahn

Lauren Acosta, Assistant Clinical Professor - NHE, Chair (1)

Jennifer Costello, Senior Lecturer – NHE (2)

Patti Daly, Associate Clinical Professor - ANPS (1)

Rina Fox, Assistant Professor – ANPS (1)

Allysen Kelly, Assistant Clinical Professor - NHE (2)

Sarah Locke, Assistant Clinical Professor – ANPS (2)

Julio Loya, Assistant Professor – ANPS (1)

Sandra Kirkpatrick, Principal Lecture - NHE (2)

Ex-Officio Member: Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs

# Faculty Appointment, Promotion and Tenure Committee (FAPT): Evella Jones – Staff Associate

Sara Edmund, Associate Clinical Professor - ANPS (3)

Janine Hinton, Associate Clinical Professor - NNE (2)

Sharon Hom. Assistant Clinical Professor – NHE (1)

Erin McMahon, Assistant Clinical Professor - ANPS (1)

Juyoung Park, Professor – ANPS (3) Cindy Rishel, Clinical Professor (3)

Julienne Rutherford, Professor - ANPS, Chair (2)

Shu-Fen Wung, Professor - ANPS (2)

## **Curriculum and Instructional Support Committee (CISC):**

Pamela Reed, Chair - ANPS (2)

CIS – Entry into the Profession Subcommittee:

Shelly Mulvey – Staff Associate

Lateefah Collingwood, BSN -- NHE (3)

Sara Dowdle-Simmons, BSN - NHE (3)

Theresa Ruzovich, BSN-IH - NHE (1)

Karen Butterbaugh, MEPN - NHE (1)

Stephanie Gasser, BSN – NHE (3)

Stacey Nseir, BSN-IH, NHE (3)

Chantal Skon, BSN-IH (3) Vladimir Semin, MEPN – NHE, **Chair** (1)

BSN Student Representative -- TBD

BSN-IH Student Representative -- TBD

MEPN Student Representative – Patricia Healey

Ex-Officio Members:

Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair – ANPS Betty Parisek, Interim NHE Division Chair & BSN-IH

Program Director

Melissa Goldsmith, BSN Program Director – NHE Peggy Jenkins, Assoc. Dean for Academic Affairs - ANPS

Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice &

Evaluation

Heidi Kosanke, Interim MEPN-Tucson Program Director Angie Norton, Interim MEPN-Gilbert Program Director CIS - DNP Subcommittee:

Melinda Burns - Staff Associate - DNP

Sara Edmund, DNP - ANPS (1)

Shawn Gallagher, PhD - ANPS (1)

Chris Herring, DNP – ANPS (3)

Maria Kenneally, DNP - ANPS (2)

Sarah Locke, DNP – ANPS, **Chair** (1)

Ambur Lindstrom-Mette, DNP – ANPS (1) Lori Martin-Plank, PhD – ANPS (2)

Graduate Student Representative

Ex-Officio Members:

Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair - ANPS

Peggy Jenkins, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs – ANPS

Lindsay Bouchard, Director of DNP Program – ANPS Ruth Taylor-Piliae, Interim Director of the PhD Program – ANPS

Ruth Taylor-Pillae, Interim Director of the PhD Program – AN

Jill Hagaman, Director of Student Affairs or designee Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning Practice & Evaluation

DNP Program Clinical Placement Coordinator(s)

**DNP Program Specialty Coordinators** 

CIS - PhD Subcommittee:

Debra McMaster - Staff Associate

Aleeca Bell, Associate Professor – ANPS, Chair (3)

Helena Morrison, Associate Professor – ANPS (1)

Jessica Rainbow, Associate Professor – ANPS (1)

Pam Reed, Professor – ANPS (2)

Meghan Skiba – ANPS (3)

Graduate Student Representative

Ex-Officio Members:

Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair - ANPS

Ruth Taylor-Piliae, Interim Director of the PhD Program –

Lindsay Bouchard, Director of DNP Program

Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice &

Evaluation

OSAA Representative

Peggy Jenkins, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Admission and Progression of Students (APS) Committee): - Shelly Mulvey - Staff Associate

Elizabeth Spinks, BSN -, Chair (1)

Karin Blasko, MEPN – NHE (3)

Brittany Brady, BSN – IH (to fill vacancy)

Wendy Duran, BSN-IH - NHE (2)

Pam Fick, MEPN - NHE (1)

Kelly Froehlich, BSN-IH - NHE (2)

Sarah Hoogasian, BSN – NHE (1) Laura Kennicutt, MEPN – NHE (3)

Penny Overgaard, BSN-IH (3)

Christine Pasquet, MEPN – NHE (1)

Catherine Poisel, MEPN – NHE (3)

Nicole Reynolds, BSN – NHE (1)

Amy Winchester, BSN - NHE (to fill vacancy)

Ex-Officio Members:

Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair - ANPS; Connie Miller, Division Chair and Interim MEPN Director – NHE; Betty Parisek – Vice Chair & BSN-IH Director – NHE; Peggy Jenkins (or Designee), Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Melissa Goldsmith, BSN Director – NHE; Jill Hagaman, Director of Student Services (or designee), Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice and Evaluation, and the OSAA Admissions Advisors.

## Research and Clinical Scholarship Committee (RACS): Alice Pasvogel – Staff Associate

Ambur Lindstrom-Mette – ANPS (2) Tad Pace – ANPS, **Chair** (1) Graciela Silva – ANPS (1) Deborah Williams – ANPS (2)

#### Ex-Officio Members:

Associate Dean for Research (or designee), Executive Director of Research Initiatives & Jill Arzouman, RN Director of Clinical Nursing Research & Professional Practice, Banner UMC

# Exam and Assessment Committee (EAC): Shelley Mulvey – Staff Associate

Julianne Davis, MEPN – NHE (3)
Terry Farmer, BSN – NHE (2)
Sharon Hitchcock, BSN – NHE (1)
Stephanie Kelly, BSN-IH – NHE (1)
Laura Kennicutt, MEPN – NHE (2)
Nancy McGuckin, MEPN – NHE (3)
Stacey Nseir, BSN-IH – NHE, **Chair** (3)
Theresa Ruzovich, BSN-IH – NHE (2)
John Sparks, DNP – ANPS (3)
Jaime Velo, DNP – ANPS (1)
Melanie Welch, BSN – NHE (3)