

FACULTY COUNCIL: Evella Jones – Staff Associate Dean Brian Ahn Lauren Acosta, Assistant Clinical Professor - NHE, Chair (1) Jennifer Costello, Senior Lecturer - NHE (2) Patti Daly, Associate Clinical Professor - ANPS (1) Rina Fox, Assistant Professor – ANPS (1) Allysen Kelly, Assistant Clinical Professor - NHE (2) Sarah Locke, Assistant Clinical Professor - ANPS (2) Julio Lova, Assistant Professor - ANPS (1) Sandra Kirkpatrick, Principal Lecturer - NHE (2) Ex-Officio Member: Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs Faculty Appointment, Promotion and Tenure Committee (FAPT): Evella Jones - Staff Associate Sara Edmund, Associate Clinical Professor - ANPS (3) Janine Hinton, Associate Clinical Professor - NHE (2) Sharon Hom, Assistant Clinical Professor - NHE (1) Erin McMahon, Assistant Clinical Professor - ANPS (1) Juyoung Park, Professor – ANPS (3) Cindy Rishel, Clinical Professor (3) Julienne Rutherford, Professor - ANPS, Co-Chair (2) Shu-Fen Wung, Professor - ANPS (2) Curriculum and Instructional Support Committee (CISC): Pamela Reed, Chair - ANPS (2) CIS – DNP Subcommittee: CIS - Entry and Professional Adv. Subcommittee: CIS - PhD Subcommittee: Melinda Burns - Staff Associate - DNP Shelly Mulvey - Staff Associate Debra McMaster - Staff Associate Lateefah Collingwood, BSN -- NHE (3) Sara Edmund, DNP - ANPS (1) Aleeca Bell, Associate Professor - ANPS (3) Sara Dowdle-Simmons, BSN – NHE (3) Shawn Gallagher, PhD - ANPS (1) Helena Morrison, Associate Professor - ANPS (1) Chris Herring, DNP - ANPS (3) Theresa Ruzovich, BSN-IH - NHE (1) Jessica Rainbow, Associate Professor - ANPS (1) Karen Butterbaugh, MEPN - NHE (1) Maria Kenneally, DNP - ANPS (2) Pam Reed, Professor - ANPS (2) Stephanie Gasser, BSN - NHE (3) Sarah Locke, DNP – ANPS (1) Tim Sowicz, Assistant Professor - ANPS (2) Stacey Nseir, BSN-IH, NHE (3) Ambur Lindstrom-Mette, DNP - ANPS (1) Graduate Student Representative Chantal Skon, BSN-IH (3) Lori Martin-Plank, PhD - ANPS (2) Vladimir Semin, MEPN - NHE (1) Graduate Student Representative Ex-Officio Members: Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair - ANPS Undergraduate Student Representative -- TBD Ruth Taylor-Piliae, Interim Director of the PhD Program -Ex-Officio Members: MEPN Student Representative -- TBD Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair - ANPS ANPS RN to MS Student Representative - TBD Peggy Jenkins, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs - ANPS Lindsay Bouchard, Director of DNP Program Lindsay Bouchard, Director of DNP Program - ANPS Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice & Ex-Officio Members: Ruth Taylor-Piliae, Interim Director of the PhD Program - ANPS Evaluation **OSAA** Representative Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair - ANPS Jill Hagaman, Director of Student Affairs or designee Betty Parisek, Interim Division Chair & BSN-IH Director --Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning Practice & Evaluation Peggy Jenkins, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs NHÉ Clinical Placement Coordinator(s) Melissa Goldsmith, BSN Director - NHE **DNP Program Coordinators** Peggy Jenkins, Assoc. Dean for Academic Affairs - ANPS Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice & Evaluation Admission and Progression of Students (APS) Committee): - Shelly Mulvey - Staff Associate Elizabeth Spinks, BSN - NHE (1) Karin Blasko, MEPN – NHE (3) Brittany Brady, BSN-IH (to fill a vacancy) Wendy Duran, BSN-IH - NHE (2) Pam Fick, MEPN - NHE (1) Kelly Froehlich, BSN-IH - NHE (2) Sarah Hoogasian, BSN - NHE (1) Laura Kennicutt, MEPN - NHE (3) Penny Overgaard, BSN-IH (3) Christine Pasquet, MEPN - NHE (1) Catherine Poisel, MEPN - NHE (3) Nicole Reynolds, BSN - NHE (1) Amy Winchester, BSN - NHE (to fill a vacancy)

Ex-Officio Members:

Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair - ANPS; Betty Parisek – Interim Division Chair & BSN-IH Director – NHE; Peggy Jenkins (or Designee), Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Melissa Goldsmith, BSN Director -- NHE; Heidi Kosanke – MEPN Tucson Program Director; Angela Norton – MEPN Gilbert Program Director; Jill Hagaman, Director of Student Services (or designee), Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice and Evaluation, and the OSAA Admissions Advisors.



Research and Clinical Scholarship Committee (RACS): Debra McMaster - Staff Associate

Ambur Lindstrom-Mette – ANPS (2) Tad Pace – ANPS (1) Graciela Silva – ANPS (1) Deborah Williams – ANPS (2)

Ex-Officio Members:

Associate Dean for Research (or designee), Executive Director of Research Initiatives & Jill Arzouman, RN Director of Clinical Nursing Research & Professional Practice, Banner UMC

Exam and Assessment Committee (EAC): Shelly Mulvey - Staff Associate

Julianne Davis, MEPN – NHE (3) Terry Farmer, BSN – NHE (2) Sharon Hitchcock, BSN – NHE (1) Stephanie Kelly, BSN-IH – NHE (1) Laura Kennicutt, MEPN – NHE (2) Nancy McGuckin, MEPN – NHE (3) Stacey Nseir, BSN-IH – NHE (3) Theresa Ruzovich, BSN-IH – NHE (2) John Sparks, DNP – ANPS (3) Jaime Velo, DNP – ANPS (1) Melanie Welch, BSN – NHE (3)