#### FACULTY COUNCIL: Evella Jones - Staff Associate

Dean Brian Ahn

Lauren Acosta, Assistant Clinical Professor - NHE, Chair (1)

Jennifer Costello, Senior Lecturer - NHE (1)

Ambur Lindstrom-Mette, Assistant Clinical Professor - ANP (3)

Chiyoung Lee, Assistant Professor - NHS (3)

Allysen Kelly, Assistant Clinical Professor - NHE (1)

Sarah Locke, Assistant Clinical Professor – ANPS (1)

Ashley Lowe, Assistant Professor - NHS (3)

Sandra Kirkpatrick, Principal Lecture - NHE (2)

Ex-Officio Member: Peggy Jenkins, Associate Dean, Academic & Faculty Affairs, Interim Division Chair, Nursing and Health Sciences

## Faculty Appointment, Promotion and Tenure Committee (FAPT): Evella Jones - Staff Associate

Julienne Rutherford, Professor - ANPS, Chair (1)

Sara Edmund, Associate Clinical Professor - ANPS (2)

Janine Hinton, Associate Clinical Professor - NNE (1)

Juyoung Park, Professor - ANPS (2)

Cindy Rishel, Clinical Professor (2)

Shu-Fen Wung, Professor - ANPS (1)

### Curriculum and Instructional Support Committee (CISC):

# CIS - Entry into the Profession Subcommittee:

Shelly Mulvey - Staff Associate

Sara Dowdle-Simmons, BSN - NHE (2)

Lateefah Collingwood, BSN -- NHE (3)

Stacy Amberg, MEPN (3)

Stephanie Gasser, BSN - NHE (2)

Stacey Nseir, BSN-IH, NHE (2)

Chantal Skon, BSN-IH (2)

Katie Cerak, MEPN (3)

BSN Student Representative -- TBD

BSN-IH Student Representative -- TBD

MEPN Student Representative - TBD

#### Ex-Officio Members:

Angie Norton, Interim MEPN Program

Director, Gilbert

Heidi Kosanke, Interim MEPN Program

Director, Tucson

Betty Parisek, BSN-IH Director, Interim Division Chair

NHE Melissa Goldsmith, BSN Director

Peggy Jenkins, Associate Dean, Academic & Faculty Affairs, Interim Division Chair, Nursing and Health

Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice & Evaluation

Sciences

# Pamela Reed, Chair - ANPS (1)

CIS - DNP Subcommittee: Melinda Burns - Staff Associate - DNP

Sarah Locke, DNP (3)

Shawn Gallagher, PhD (3)

Chris Herring, DNP (2)

Maria Kenneally, DNP (1)

Deborah Gorombei, DNP (3) Kelli Riggs, DNP (3)

Lori Martin-Plank, PhD (1)

Graduate Student Representative

#### Ex-Officio Members:

Lindsay Bouchard, Director of DNP Program, Interim Division Chair ANP

Peggy Jenkins, Associate Dean, Academic & Faculty Affairs,

Interim Division Chair, Nursing and Health Sciences

Jill Hagaman, Director of Student & Academic Affairs or designee Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning Practice & Evaluation

DNP Program Clinical Placement Coordinator(s)

**DNP Program Specialty Coordinators** 

### CIS - PhD Subcommittee:

Alice Pasvogel - Staff Associate

Aleeca Bell, Associate Professor - ANPS, Chair (2) Helena Morrison, Associate Professor - ANPS (3)

Jessica Rainbow, Associate Professor – ANPS (3)

Pam Reed, Professor - ANPS (1)

Meghan Skiba - ANPS (3)

Graduate Student Representative

## Ex-Officio Members:

Lindsay Bouchard, Director of DNP Program, Interim Division Chair ANP

Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice & Evaluation

OSAA Representative

Peggy Jenkins, Associate Dean, Academic & Faculty Affairs, Interim Division Chair, Nursing and Health Sciences

# Admission and Progression of Students (APS) Committee): - Shelly Mulvey - Staff Associate

Nicole Reynolds, BSN, Chair (3)

Karin Blasko, MEPN (2)

Stephanie Tippin, BSN-IH (3)

Wendy Duran, BSN-IH (1)

Carrie Marasa, MEPN (3)

Kelly Froehlich, BSN-IH (1)

Sarah Hoogasian, BSN (3)

Laura Kennicutt, MEPN (2) Penny Overgaard, BSN-IH (2)

Tara Azad, BSN (3)

Catherine Poisel, MEPN (2)

Linda Perez, BSN (3)

Amy Winchester, BSN (3)

# Ex-Officio Members:

Angie Norton, Interim MEPN Program Director, Gilbert; Heidi Kosanke, Interim MEPN Program Director, Tucson; Betty Parisek, BSN-IH Director, Interim Division Chair NHE; Peggy Jenkins (or Designee), Associate Dean, Academic & Faculty Affairs, Interim Division Chair, Nursing and Health Sciences; Melissa Goldsmith, BSN Director -- NHE; Jill Hagaman, Director of Student Services & Academic Affairs (or designee), Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice and Evaluation, and the OSAA Admissions Advisors.

# Research and Clinical Scholarship Committee (RACS): Alice Pasvogel – Staff Associate

Tad Pace – NHS, Chair (3)

Ambur Lindstrom-Mette – ANP (1)

Patricia Daly – ANP (3) Deborah Williams – ANP (1)

Ex-Officio Members:

Marianne Matthias, Assoc. Dean for Research (or designee)

**Executive Director of Research Initiatives** 

Jill Arzouman, Director of Nursing Research & Professional Practice, Banner UMC

# Exam and Assessment Committee (EAC): Shelley Mulvey – Staff Associate

Julianne Davis, MEPN (2)

Terry Farmer, BSN (1)

Sharon Hom, BSN (3)

Lana Litevsky, BSN-IH (3) Laura Kennicutt, MEPN (1)

Nancy McGuckin, BSN (2) Stacey Nseir, BSN-IH (2)

Theresa Ruzovich, BSN-IH (1)

John Sparks, ANP (2)

Melanie Welch, BSN (2)