

## FACULTY COUNCIL: Evella Jon Staff A

	FACULTY COUNCIL: Evella Jones – Staff Associ	iate
Dean Brian Ahn Lauren Acosta, Assistant Clinical Professor – NHE, Chair (* Jennifer Costello, Senior Lecturer – NHE (2) Patti Daly, Associate Clinical Professor – ANPS (1) Rina Fox, Assistant Professor – ANPS (1) Allysen Kelly, Assistant Clinical Professor – NHE (2) Sarah Locke, Assistant Professor – ANPS (1) Julio Loya, Assistant Professor – ANPS (1) Sandra Kirkpatrick, Principal Lecturer – NHE (2) Ex-Officio Member: Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs		
Cindy Rishel, Clinical Professor (3)		
Julienne Rutherford, Professor – ANPS, Co-Chair (2) Shu-Fen Wung, Professor – ANPS (2)		
$-\pi H = 0 (2)$		
	Curriculum and Instructional Support Committee (CISC) Pamela Reed, Chair - ANPS (2)	
CIS – Entry and Professional Adv. Subcommittee:	CIS – DNP Subcommittee:	CIS - PhD Subcommittee:
Shelley Mulvey – Staff Associate	Melinda Burns – Staff Associate – DNP	Debra McMaster – Staff Associate
Lateefah Collingwood, BSN NHE (3) Sara Dowdle-Simmons, BSN NHE (3) Theresa Ruzovich, BSN-IH - NHE (1) Karen Butterbaugh, MEPN - NHE (1) Stephanie Gasser, BSN - NHE (3) Stacey Nseir, BSN-IH, NHE (3) Chantal Skon, BSN-IH (3) Vladimir Semin, MEPN - NHE (1) Undergraduate Student Representative TBD MEPN Student Representative TBD RN to MS Student Representative TBD <u>Ex-Officio Members:</u> Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair - ANPS Connie Miller, Division Chair & Interim MEPN Director NHE Betty Parisek, BSN-IH Director NHE Melissa Goldsmith, BSN Director - NHE Peggy Jenkins, Assoc. Dean for Academic Affairs - ANPS Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice & Evaluation	Sara Edmund, DNP – ANPS (1) Shawn Gallagher, PhD – ANPS (1) Chris Herring, DNP – ANPS (3) Maria Kenneally, DNP – ANPS (2) Sarah Locke, DNP – ANPS (1) Ambur Lindstrom-Mette, DNP – ANPS (1) Lori Martin-Plank, PhD – ANPS (2) Graduate Student Representative <u>Ex-Officio Members:</u> Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair – ANPS Peggy Jenkins, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs – ANPS Lindsay Bouchard, Director of DNP Program – ANPS Ruth Taylor-Piliae, Interim Director of the PhD Program – ANPS Jill Hagaman, Director of Student Affairs or designee Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning Practice & Evaluation Clinical Placement Coordinator(s) DNP Program Coordinators	Aleeca Bell, Associate Professor – ANPS (3) Helena Morrison, Associate Professor – ANPS (1) Jessica Rainbow, Associate Professor – ANPS (1) Pam Reed, Professor – ANPS (2) Tim Sowicz, Assistant Professor – ANPS (2) Graduate Student Representative <u>Ex-Officio Members:</u> Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair – ANPS Ruth Taylor-Piliae, Interim Director of the PhD Program – ANPS Lindsay Bouchard, Director of DNP Program Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice & Evaluation OSAA Representative Peggy Jenkins, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Admission and	Progression of Students (APS) Committee): - Shelley Mulv	vey - Staff Associate
Elizabeth Spinks, BSN – NHE (1) Karin Blasko, MEPN – NHE (3) Wendy Duran, BSN-IH – NHE (2) Pam Fick, MEPN – NHE (1) Kelly Froehlich, BSN-IH – NHE (2) Sarah Hoogasian, BSN – NHE (1) Laura Kennicutt, MEPN – NHE (3) Heidi Kosanke, MEPN – NHE (2) Angela Norton, MEPN – NHE (3) Penny Overgaard, BSN-IH (3) Christine Pasquet, MEPN – NHE (1) Catherine Poisel, MEPN – NHE (3) Nicole Reynolds, BSN – NHE (1)		

Ex-Officio Members: Sheila Gephart, Interim Division Chair - ANPS; Connie Miller, Division Chair and Interim MEPN Director – NHE; Betty Parisek – Vice Chair & BSN-IH Director – NHE; Peggy Jenkins (or Designee), Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Melissa Goldsmith, BSN Director -- NHE; Jill Hagaman, Director of Student Services (or designee), Cheri Lacasse, Director of Teaching/Learning, Practice and Evaluation, and the OSAA Admissions Advisors.



Research and Clinical Scholarship Committee (RACS): Debra McMaster - Staff Associate

Ambur Lindstrom-Mette – ANPS (2) Tad Pace – ANPS (1) Graciela Silva – ANPS (1) Deborah Williams – ANPS (2)

Ex-Officio Members:

Associate Dean for Research (or designee), Executive Director of Research Initiatives & Jill Arzouman, RN Director of Clinical Nursing Research & Professional Practice, Banner UMC

Exam and Assessment Committee (EAC): Shelley Mulvey - Staff Associate

Julianne Davis, MEPN – NHE (3) Terry Farmer, BSN – NHE (2) Sharon Hitchcock, BSN – NHE (1) Stephanie Kelly, BSN-IH – NHE (1) Laura Kennicutt, MEPN – NHE (2) Nancy McGuckin, MEPN – NHE (3) Stacey Nseir, BSN-IH – NHE (3) Theresa Ruzovich, BSN-IH – NHE (2) John Sparks, DNP – ANPS (3) Jaime Velo, DNP – ANPS (1) Melanie Welch, BSN – NHE (3)